top of page
Skærmbillede 2022-12-31 kl. 13.26.41.png

Information Bergen 2023
Welcome to the 39th. SADE course in advanced endoscopy for physicians & endoscopy assistant

Please note the official language of the conference is in English.

Dates and Deadlines

Deadline for early registration 9. January 2023
Deadline for Hotel reservation guarantee 9. January 2023
Deadline registration Hands-On/Observation 15. February 2023
SADE conference will take place 23. – 24. May 2023 with a Hands on training dag 22. May 13:00-17:00 at Haukeland University Hospital. Limited space for 45 participants. Please remember to register for this day.

More information will follow.


Registration fees:

 OBS: Early registrations fee before 9th of January 2023


Theory Doctors  305 euro

Theory Nurses  155 euro

Doctors u/35  155 euro

Hands-On & Theory 495 euro

SADE/ESGE members  240 euro

OBS: Late registration after 9th of January 2023


Theory Doctors  375 euro

Theory Nurses  190 euro

Doctors u/35  190 euro

Hands-On & Theory 595 euro

SADE/ESGE members 240 euro 


Sponsor packages and exhibition:

Platinum:  5.500 Euro

Gold: 4.000 Euro

Silver: 2.500 Euro

Exhibition space: 2.700 Euro

Exhibition staff p.p.    225 Euro


Please contact Susanne van Hauen at for more information


Coffee breaks and lunches:

Included in the Registration Fee and will be served to delegates during the session breaks.

Conference dinner: 23. May 2023 at the venue hotel.
Please remember to tick the appropriate boxes at the registration form, if you want to join the official dinner.Your ticket will be together with your badge. 

Dinner Delegate fee Euro 85.- per person.​

19:30: Congress dinner at Scandic Flesland Airport.

Hotel Reservation: Hotelrooms at a special rate has been blocked for the conference participants. Please book your room when you register.


Badges: You will receive your badge upon registration.
For security reasons only persons wearing the official badges will be allowed admission to scientific sessions, the exhibition. Wear it at all times.

Smoking Policy:
Smoking is only permitted outside the Conference Venue

It is recommended that participants take out adequate cover for travel, health and accident insurance before they depart from their country. The  organisers cannot accept responsibility for personal injuries, loss or damage to private property belongings to the congress participants and accompanying persons.

Cancellation/changes & refund policy: 

Cancellation of registration and dinner.
Notice of cancellation should be sent in writing to Van Hauen Conferences, att.
Registered participants who are unable to attend the meeting will have their fees refunded per the following conditions: A refund of all fees paid, less a deduction of Euro 55.- administration fee, will be processed for all cancellations notified before 12. February 2023.
Cancellations received on or after 13 february 2023 are non-refundable​

Cancellation of sponsorship and/or exhibition space: 
Notice of cancellation should be sent in writing to Van Hauen Conferences, att.
Please note all space bookings are binding and no refunds will be made.

All changes relating to 

Hotel accommodation will be charged at the stated rate plus 20 Euro administration fee per change. Changes should be sent in writing to Van Hauen Conferences, att. and NOT to the hotel or any other party.

All other changes and additional extras will be charged at the stated rate plus 20 Euro administration fee per change. Changes should be sent in writing to Van Hauen Conferences, and NOT to any other party. Name changes are only accepted when the original person and his/her substitute come from the same university, institute or company. Name changes are subject to Euro 50.- administration fee per change.

Late payment: 
Late or outstanding payments, not remitted by the due date, will be subject to Euro 20.- reminder

Usefull link:

SADE Endoscopy |

Image by Max van den Oetelaar
Image by Chang Duong


Khanh Pham

​Roald Havre

Linn Bernklev 


John Gásdal Karstensen (DK)

Stig Borbjerg Laursen (DK)

​Khanh Do-Cong Pham (NO)

Christian Rushfeldt (NO)

Olga Bednarska (SE)

Richard Erik Marsk (SE)

Leena Kylänpää (FI)

Urpo Kinnunen (FI)

bottom of page